Contact

Ward’s  Fruit & Produce Co., Inc.
Ward’s Triad Produce Co., Inc.

Located at the State Farmers Market

1109 Agriculture Street, Suite 3
Raleigh, NC 27603

Phone: (919)-828-4161
Fax: (919) 828-9915
Email us: orders@wardproduce.com


Company Directory

After Hours Order Placement
1-800-273-4161 or 919-828-4161 ext. 109
Email: orders@wardproduce.com

Jill Putnam,  Night Order Processor
1-800-273-4161 or 919-828-4161 ext. 104
email:  jill@wardproduce.com

Ted Harmon, Sales Representative
919-210-1974
Email:  sales@wardproduce.com

Esteban Rios, Receiving Warehouse Supervisor
919-828-4161 ext. 202
Cell: 919-559-4882
Email: receiving@wardproduce.com

Monte Harris, Office Manager
1-800-273-4161 or 919-828-4161 ext. 103
Email: monte@wardproduce.com

Sharaka McCutchen, Customer Service
919-828-4161 ext. 105
Email: customerservice@wardproduce.com

Serena Partin, Administrator Director
1-800-273-4161 or 919-828-4161 ext. 106
Email: serena@wardproduce.com

Accounts Receivable
1-800-273-4161 or 919-828-4161 ext. 108
Email: ar@wardproduce.com

Lonnie Ward McNeill, Sales and Accounts Payable
1-800-273-4161 or 919-828-4161 ext. 110
Email: lonnie@wardproduce.com

Joey McNeill, Vice President
1-800-273-4161 or 919-828-4161 ext. 107
Email: joey@wardproduce.com

Jessica Ward McNeill, Sales and Human Resources
jessica@wardproduce.com  


 

 

© Ward’s Fruit and Produce, Inc. 2011. All rights reserved.